Shute Shield Rd 1 Match Previews: Club Rugby Is Back!

by Brendan Bradford – The Shute Shield has finally returned! The opening round promises to be action packed as the twelve teams resume their quest for Sydney club rugby dominance and there are plenty of mouth-watering showdowns on the cards: Randwick v Eastern Suburbs – Coogee Oval (ABC Game) Kick-off 3.10pm Eastern Suburbs: 1. Cooper Chapman, 2. Billy Johnstone, 3. Clay Brodie, 4. Gab Passmore, 5. Richard Stanford, 6. Matthew McKay, 7. Seilala Lam, 8. Keliti Vaingalo, 9. Luke Irwin, 10. Henry Hudson, 11. Damon Anderson, 12. Keith Mesema 13. Chris Tuatara-Morrison 14. Anton La Vin (c), 15. Jeremy Raftos. Randwick: 1. Toa Asa, 2. Alex Walker, 3. Tristan Goodbody, 4. Dan Falefa, 5. Alfred Pinomi, 6. Tom Bennett, 7. Mark Baldwin, 8. Sam Figg (c), 9. Tim Donlan, 10. David Horwitz
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!