NSW Schools: Final trial representative teams announced

With the preliminary trials done and dusted the line ups for Friday’s final NSW Schools trials have been confirmed, with spots going on the line at Daceyville’s David Phillips Fields from 10.30am. The NSW Schools I and II teams are expected to be announced on Saturday afternoon following the trials, with all the preliminary trials considered in that process too. Find out who’s been named for your side on Friday.   GPS I v CHS I - 3.10pm GPS I 1 Angus Websdale (Joey’s), 2 Hamish Moore (Scots), 3 Daniel Botha (Scots), 4 Angus Houston (Joey’s), 5 Simeon Schmidt (Riverview), 6 Henry O’Kane (Joey’s), 7 Jacob Ratcliffe (Joey’s), 8 Hugh Bokenham (Joey’s), 9 Lachlan Albert (Riverview), 10 Jude Gibbs (Riverview), 11 Tolu Koula (Newington), 12 Nick Chan (Joey’s), 13 Dan O’Brien (Joey’s), 13 Jack Mossman (Scots), 15 Jack Connolly (Scots), 16 Dean Begetis (Newington), 17 Thomas Maka (Newington), 18 Oliver Hannan (Riverview), 19 Lachlan Doust (Rivervie
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!