NSW Schools: 2018 ISA Representative teams announced

ISA Rugby Convener Paul Geddes has announced three representative sides to play at this month’s NSW Schools trials in Sydney. ISA will play matches against CHS, CCC and AICES at Rat Park on Wednesday. ISA 1st XV (1-15) Will Smith (Kinross Wolaroi), Tom Oxford (Oakhill), Vincent Reilly (Kinross Wolaroi), Tom Hooper (St. Stanislaus’), Lachlan McAndrew (St. Augustine’s), Langi Gleeson (St. Augustine’ s) Donny Freeman (Kinross Wolaroi), Aidan Kelso (Kinross Wolaroi), Cameron Trengove (St. Stanislaus’), Harry Wilson (St. Augustine’s), Nick Rankine (St. Stanislaus’), Sean Vaivelata (St. Augustine’ s), Craig McKenzie (St. Augustine’ s), Preston Simpson (Kinross Wolaroi), Daniel Ala (St. Augustine’s). ISA 2nd XV (1-15) Oscar Moran (Oxley), Fraser Robertson (Kinross Wolaroi), Sam Waqabaca (St. Gregory’s), Corey Hooper (St. Stanislaus’), Mitch Painter (St. Augustine’ s), Fletcher Rose (Kinross Wolaroi), Zac Barnabas (St. Augustine’s), Fletcher Wright (S
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!