NSW Schools: 2017 U16s NSW Championships & Selection Trial Team Lists

The 2017 NSW U16s teams will be selected following this weekend's two day NSW U16s Schools Championships at Curagul Field in Turramurra. All eight teams will play three matches each, with the final to be played on Sunday at 2:30pm. Two NSW U16s teams will contest the Australian U16s Championships in Queensland in September. Team Lists (1-23): GPS Presidents XV A Daniel Botha (TSC), Oliver Hannan (SIC), Nick Jones (SJC), Stirling Smith (SGS), Hugh Bokenham (SJC), Cassius Clinton (SIC), Jacob Ratcliff (NC), Joe Brial (TSC), Lachlan Albert (SIC), Jude Gibbs (SJC), Dan O'Brien (SJC), Tom Latu (NC), Thomas Aviard (TSC), Jordan Williams (TKS), Jack Mossman (TSC). Reserves: Rory Stanton (Shore), Liam Oliver (TSC), Jack Stone (SIC), Callum Conroy (TKS), Charlie Adams (TSC), Rupert Lillburne (TKS), Enzo Mascart (SJC), Joe O'Sullivan (SIC). GPS Presidents XV B Will Cant (Shore), Hugh Tuck (TSC), William McBean (SIC), Lachlan Saar (SJC), Simeone (Junior) Schmidt (SIC), Jasper Long
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!