NSW Country Cockatoos Colts 2018 Training Squad announced

The NSW Country Cockatoos Colts squad has also been announced following last weekend's NSW Country Championships. Newcastle Hunter and Central West have dominated the 30-man squad, taking 24 spots between them. Newcastle Hunter proved far too good for an injury riddled Central West side in the final on Sunday in Warren. NSW COUNTRY COLTS: Pat Berryman, Lachlan Buckton, Nick Fisher, Hayden Goodall, Sam Greatbatch, Josh Jasprizza, Hayden Leopold, Alex Saint (Central West), Jack Allen, Will Archer, Jacob Barrett, Reece Bray, Dal Molin Harrison, Hone Edwards, Ethan Fowles, Caleb Hopping, Eli McCulloch, Beau Merrick, Lachlan Miller, Connor Mulhearn, Isaac Ulberg, Alex Vaughan, Ben Wood (Newcastle-Hunter), Reece Apollo, Nicholas Cracknell, Opeti Taufahema, Mani Tuigamala (Ilawarra), Will McDonald (Central Coast), Will Morley (North West Bushrangers)
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!