Intrust Super Shute Shield: Round 3 Teams

Eastern Suburbs v Manly - Live on 7TWO Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Sione Kolo, Clarrie Moore, Jake Ilnicki, Kyle Baillie, BJ Edwards, Tyrone Viiga, James Graham, Sam Stitcher (c), Angus Pulver, Henry Hudson, Charlie Clifton, Sean Meaney, Kataro Matsushima, Damon Anderson, Will Paterson. Manly (1-15) Dane Maraki, David Porecki, Andrew Collins, Ed Gower, Ryan Melrose, Harry Bergelin, Kotoni Ale (c), Dan Alley, Tim Donlan, Sam Lane, Chris Yarrington, Reece Hodge, Dennis Pili-Gaitau, Richard Hooper, Brenden Hartmann. Randwick v Warringah (Friday) Randwick (1-15) Toa Asa, David Vea, Latu Talakai, Dave Parsons, Will Munro, Ed Kennedy, Jack Johnson, Mark Baldwin (c), Auvasa Faleallii, David Horwitz (c), Chris Taripo, Kuki Ma'afu, Latu Latunipulu, Andrew Kellaway, Tom Coupland. Warringah (1-15
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!