Intrust Shute Shield Rd16: Team Lists

Warringah v Manly - Live on 7TWO Warringah (1-15) Rory O’Connor, Robert Kelly, Wayne Borsack, Sam Crompton, Junior Palau, James Cunningham, Boyd Killingworth, Sam Ward, Josh Holmes, Hamish Angus, Seb Wileman, Tyson Davis, Chris Arnold, Jamie Forbes, Dave Feltscheer. Manly (1-15) Dane Maraki, Vance Elliot, Jerome Vaai, Ed Gower, Caderyn Neville, Harry Bergelin, Mitch Daniel, Dan Alley, Matt Lucas, Sam Lane, Alex Northam, John Fakai, Dennis Pili-Gaitau, Richard Hooper, Reece Hodge. Click here: Find out what the Manly camp had to say after their round 15 victory over Norths. Northern Suburbs v West Harbour Northern Suburbs (1-15) Nick Curtis, Scott Podmore, Tyron Rota, Ben Matwijow, Nick Palmer, James Brown, Will Miller, Hugh Sinclair, Tim Duchesne, Mitch Walton, Lochie Creagh, Lachlan Porteous, Jordan Heyer, Richard Woolf, John Porch. West Harbour (1-15) Michael Alaalatoa, D
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!