Shute Shield team lists for Round 10

NORTHERN SUBURBS V WARRINGAH at North Sydney Oval (Kickoff at 4-05pm, streamed live and ad-free on Stan Sport)


Jack Brewer, James Margan, Max Ma’a, Declan Carroll, Dave Henaway, Brad Hemopo, Gary Bautz, Heinrich Brendel, Nick Duffy, Max Burey, Harry Cudmore, Harry Burey (c), Reece Mau’u, James Turner, Connor Winchester.


Rory O’Connor, Jack Nettleton, Sateki Latu, Hugh Margin, Andrew Davies, Charlie McKill, Alex O’Dell, Max Girdler, Harry Anderson-Brown, Dean Blore, Esera Chee-Kam, Tyson Davis, Seb Wileman, Charlie Tupu, Ben Woollett.

You have reached content available exclusively to Rugby News subscribers.

error: Content is protected !!