Shute Shield: Round Two Team Lists

The opening weekend of the season didn't disappoint with a number of tight finishers and a handful of standout performances. Eastwood and Easts, both looking to open their accounts for the season, have made changes to their starting XVs ahead of their round two clash at TG Milner. West Harbour have named a former Super Rugby centre in their backline while a former Aussie 7s flyer will make his starting debut for Sydney Uni. Check out all the team lists for round two below. Eastwood v Eastern Suburbs Eastwood (1-15) Willie Leoso, Ed Craig, James Wayland, Jack Parsons, Charles Granger, Sione Tau, Tom Murphy, Eric Tauiliili, Josh Noonan, Chris Bell, Sam Dolores, Enoka Muliufi, Harry Wilson, Fabian Goodall, Lachlan Shelley. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Faalelei Sione, Molki Sooaemalelagi, Archer Holz, Byron Sutherland, Ethan Simpson, Will Nicholls, Archie Gavin, Charles Elton, Teddy Wilson, Jack Bowen, Sam Fogarty, Jordan Jackson-Hope, Logan Bell, Ahmu Tuimaleal

You have reached content available exclusively to Rugby News subscribers.

error: Content is protected !!