Shute Shield: Round 8 Team Lists

A former Aussie 7s captain will wear the No.10 jersey at a Shute Shield club for the first time this weekend.

Check out the team lists for round eight below.

Northern Suburbs v West Harbour

Northern Suburbs (1-15)

George Thornton, James Margan, Apolosi Ranawai, Dave Henaway, Declan Carroll, Brad Hemopo, Charlie Jeavons-Fellows, Brodie Leber, Nick Duffy, Angus Sinclair, Reece Mau’u, Harry Burey, Nathan Russell, Seb Cameron, Matt Ryan.

You have reached content available exclusively to Rugby News subscribers.

error: Content is protected !!