Shute Shield Round 8: First Grade Team Lists

There's not much better than a local derby and this week, we've got a few. While the Manly v Warringah clash will steal most of the limelight, the Gordon v Norths clash will be just as fiery (we'll have more on that later this week). Find out who has been named in your side to play in round eight this weekend. Eastwood v West Harbour Eastwood (1-15) Dean Doumbos, Ed Craig, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Rhys Allen, Michael Icely, Tevita Piukala, Pat Sio, Mick Snowden, Tayler Adams, Kiti Ratu, Nox Muliufi, Pama Fou, Afa Pakalani, Jackson Bird. West Harbour (1-15) Sione Mafi, Raukawa Neems, Rhys Brodie, Joshua Redfern, Michael Rigney, Kaliova Nacina, Damien Fleming, Francis Ieremia Saufoi, Dion Spice, Tiaan Henk Swanepoel, Cooper Henwood, Tyler Fisher, Christian Vainerere, James Turner, Noah Cooper. Gordon v Northern Suburbs  Gordon (1-15) Harry Rorke, Mahe Vailanu, Nick Frazer/Charlie Abel, Jack Margin, Cameron Holt, Brendan Mitchell, James Lough, Jordy Goddard, Ja
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!