Shute Shield: Round 5 Team Lists

A month in to the 2019 Shute Shield season, it's still hard to know what we can expect from certain sides this year and last weekend's results didn't help a lot with that. In round five, Easts, Gordon, Randwick and Western Sydney will all be desperate for points to stay in touch with the top six. Find out who's been named to start for your side below. Photo: JB Photography Eastern Suburbs v West Harbour Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Callum King, Lindsey Stevens, Archie Hall, Emerson Adcock, Jack Turley, TBC, Charlie Gamble, Sam Shires, Jack Grant, Cohan Guerra, Sam Fogarty, Ned Yeomans, James Field, Dan Donato, Will Maddocks. West Harbour (1-15) Raukawa Neems, Rhys Brodie, Amos Viiga, Michael Rigney, Kaliova Nacina, Damien Fleming, Francis Ieremia Saufoi, Dion Spice, Tiaan Henk Swanepoel, James Turner, Tyler Fisher, Christian Vainerere, Tavite Gadeisuva, Noah Cooper. Gordon v Sydney Uni Gordon (1-15) Harry Rorke, Mahe Vailanu, Nick Fraser/Charlie Abel, Jack Margi
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!