Shute Shield: Round 4 Team Lists

Round four begins early, with Randwick hosting Eastern Suburbs in an Anzac Day local derby at Coogee Oval on Thursday afternoon. Sydney Uni take their game against Eastwood to Mudgee while West Harbour and Western Sydney will play ahead of the Waratahs at the newly opened Western Sydney Stadium. Elsewhere, Norths take on Manly and Warringah play Gordon in another intriguing round of Shute Shield rugby. Photo: Adam MacDonald Randwick v Eastern Suburbs Randwick (1-15) Alex Iosefa, David Vea, George Hendry, Tom Nowlan, Nathan Den Hoedt, Kyle Harris, Jack Johnson, Christian Poidevin, Mitchell Short, Bryan Croke, Jackson Mohi, Nick Wilkinson, Tom Molloy, Zac Carr, Freddy Dorrough. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Cody Walker, Lindsey Stevens, Archie Hall, Ryan McCauley, Nathan Brennan, BJ Edwards, Charlie Gamble, Sam Shires, Jack Grant, Mack Mason, Sam Fogarty, Ned Yeomans, James Field, Dan Donato, Archie King. Northern Suburbs v Manly Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Lux
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!