Shute Shield: Round 3 Team Lists & Analysis

Randwick v Sydney Uni

Randwick coach Steve Hoiles has added premiership winning halves Ky Willoughby and Andrew Deegan to his starting side to play Uni following a disappointing loss to Warringah at Rat Park last week. Both Willoughby and Deegan played from the bench last weekend.

Sydney Uni are also looking to bounce back in round three after losing to Manly on the bell last weekend. Henry Clunies-Ross will start for the Students for the first time this year, with Ronan Leahy shifting from wing to centre.

Randwick (1-15)

Olly Adkins, Ben Sugars, Paulo Leleisiuao, Tom Nowlan, Angus Houston, Sione Misiloi, Joel Ellis, Ben Houston, Ky Willougby, Andrew Deegan, Will Ngatai, Nick Chan, Jayden Blake, Christian Yassmin, James Hendren.

Sydney Uni (1-15)

You have reached content available exclusively to Rugby News subscribers.

error: Content is protected !!