Shute Shield: Round 14 1st Grade Team Lists

Team lists have been released ahead of round 14 Shute Shield action this weekend. Southern Districts v Northern Suburbs Southern Districts (1-15) Conor Young, Brandon Paenga-Amosa, Duncan Chubb, Angus Ryan, Jake Douglas, Alex Perez, Conor Mitchell, Marcus Carbone, DeWet Roos, Rohan Saifoloi, Alex Gibbon, Apolosi Latunipulu, Luke Smart, Ben Connolly, Jamie Verran. Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, Sam Kitchen, Lawrence Hunting, Nick Palmer, Conor Vest, Greg Lealofi, Will Miller, Gary Bautz/Leon Akopian, Nick Duffy, Angus Sinclair, Lachlan Creagh, Con Foley, Reece Mauu, Richard Woolf, Augustin Slowik. Warringah v Eastern Suburbs Warringah (1-15) Rory O'Connor, Chris Ale, Sam Needs, Jack Tomkins, Sam Thomson, Maclean Jones, Tom Connor, Tom Preece, Josh Holmes, Hamish Angus, Sailosi Tagicakibau, Josh Gillard, Seb Wileman, Mick Adams, Dave Feltscheer. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Tom Sheminant, Cameron Fenton, Steven Longwell, Tim Buchanan, Fergus Lee-Warner, Clarrie Moo
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!