Shute Shield: Round 1 Team Lists

The opening round of the 2019 Shute Shield is just three sleeps away. Check out who has been named to start for your team ahead of round one this weekend. Manly v Western Sydney Manly (1-15) Conor Davidson, James Hilterbrand, Mokani Fuavao, Adrian Hall, Alex Humfrey, Kotoni Ale, Luke Crocker, Harry Bergelin, Tim Donlan, Nick Holton, Michael Adams, Ben Cotton, Beaudein Waaka, Alex Northam, James Ohmsen. Western Sydney Two Blues (1-15) Nick Blacklock, Jordan Ieremia, Kalafi Pongi, Tuitakau Kioa, Sev Domoni, Riley Jacob, Adrian Musico, Matt3 Faoagali, Joey Faoagali, Netane Masima, Hayden Cole, Micheal Zahkia, Johnny Falou, Taliliki Nadredre, Levi Tofa. Randwick v Eastwood Randwick (1-15) George Hendry, David Vea, Cam Betham, Tom Nowlan, Nathan Den Hoedt, Kyle Harris, Jack Johnson, Christian Poidevin, Mitchell Short, Ben Donaldson, Sean Conner, Darcy Searl, Tom Molloy, Jackson Mohi, Will Harrison. Eastwood (1-15) Dean Doumbos, Ed Craig, Rob La
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!