Shute Shield: All the Round Four team lists


The teams are in for the fourth round of the Shute Shield competition which will be highlighted by the big match between Gordon and Warringah, the 7TWO TV match of the round, at Chatswood Oval.

Elsewhere Eastern Suburbs will host Eastwood at Woollahra Oval, West Harbour will play Randwick at Drummoyne Oval in their big Back to Wests day and Sydney Uni will be up against the improving Penrith.

At Manly Oval, the Marlins will play the Hunter Wildfires and rounding out the round of action Southern Districts will be at home Western Sydney Two Blues.

Northern Suburbs has the bye.

Here are the teams and all the early week changes:

GORDON V WARRINGAH at Chatswood Oval

GORDON (1-15):
Brandon Faavae-Eli, Mahe Vailanu, Rhys Brodie/Bosco Tagaloa, Jack Margin, Brendan Mitchell/Pete Tagaloa, Tom Silk, James Lough, Jordy Goddard (c), Harrison Goddard, Rod Iona, Brandon Quinn, Tautalatasi Tasi, Lucas Price, Ahmu Tuimalealiifano, Jaline Graham.

Jayden Taylor, Wes Thomas, Sam Needs, Andrew Davies, Sam Ward ©, Rory Suttor, Mungo Mason, Charlie McKill, Josh Holmes, Tom Halse, Charlie Tupu, Tyson Davis, Seb Wileman, Ben Woolett, Ben Marr.


You have reached content available exclusively to Rugby News subscribers.

error: Content is protected !!