Shute Shield: 1st Grade Round 8 Team Lists

Gordon v Manly Gordon (1-15) Nick Fraser, Andrew Seton, Harry Rorke, Ronni Scarano, Mark Johnson, Luke Papworth, Jack Maguire, Talalelei Moli, Mike Kennedy, Patolo Toeta, Sam Mete, Erik Moss, Alec Palmer, Paula Balekana, Bill Freeman. Manly (1-15) Sio Tatola, James Hilterbrand, Gunnz Fuavao, Ed Gower, Adrian Hall, Harry Bergelin, Kotoni Ale, Dan Alley, Matt Lucas, Nick Holton, Tom Chesters, Kevin Fuavao, Dennis Pili Gaitau, Cam Bailey, Josh Turner. Eastwood v Southern Districts Eastwood (1-15) Jed Gillespie, Hugh Roach, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Adam Campbell, George Kent, Tom Murphy, Michael Kovacic, Matt Gonzalez, Jackson Bird, Sione Ala, Tom Hill, Tim Williams, Zac Mackay, Liam Windon. Southern Districts (1-15) Conor Young, Brandon Paenga-Amosa, Duncan Chubb, Angus Ryan, Fili Tufui, Alex Perez, Conor Mitchell, Jamason Faanana-Shultz, Eli Pilz, Rohan Saifoloi, Luke Smart, Apolosi Latunipulu, Denny Godinet, Ben Connolly, Paul Asquith. Northern Suburbs v Randwick Northern Suburbs
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!