Rd 5 Intrust Shute Shield: Team Lists

Warringah v West Harbour – Live on 7TWO from 2pm Sunday Warringah (1-15) Rory O'Connor, Luke Holmes, Wayne Borsack, Tristan Stanley, Ben Adams, James Cunningham, Sam Ward, Junior Palau, Josh Holmes, Hamish Angus, Harry Jones, Tyson Davis, Michael Adams, Brad Dixon, Dave Feltscheer.  West Harbour (1-15) Cameron Orr, James Horrocks, Michael Alaalatoa, Alfred Pinomi, Tom Games, Kelly Meafua, Jordan Tuapou, Matt Coles, John Stapleton, Ben James, David Moore, Henry Seavula, Rory Sidey, Joel Brooks, Kiwi Kapene-Belcher. Eastern Suburbs v Northern Suburbs Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Clay Brodie, Rodney Ma'a, Jake Ilnicki, Fergus Lee-Warner, BJ Edwards, Tyrone Viiga, Sam Stitcher, Tala Gray, Angus Pulver, Henry Hudson, Charlie Clifton, Jono Lance, Kataro Matsushima, Will Paterson, Alex Newsome. Northern Suburbs (1-15) Kevin McNamara / Tyrone Rota, Will Weeks, Lawrence Hunting, Nick Palmer, Mike O'Hea, Ben Matwijow, Will Miller, Hugh Sinclair, Mitch Magrath, Josh Kay, Lochie Creagh, Lachlan
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!