QLD Schools: 2017 QLD Schoolboys trials team lists

The 2017 QLD Schoolboys trials will be held at Ballymore this week with six teams selected to play over three days beginning tomorrow at 4:30pm. Two QLD Schoolboys teams will be selected and announced on Saturday ahead of the Australian Schools Championships in Sydney early next month. Wednesday (Day 1): CSS v Chairman’s XV; AIC v GPS 3; GPS 1 v GPS 2 Thursday (Day 2): GPS 3 v Chairman’s XV; GPS 2 v CSS; AIC v GPS 1 Friday (Day 3): Chairman’s XV v GPS 2; CSS v AIC; GPS 1 v GPS 3 Team Lists (1-23) Association of Independent Colleges – AIC (1-23) Emosi Tuqiri (Marist College Ashgrove), Zac Smith
(St Patrick’s College), Torah Moe
(St Edmund’s College), David Van Zealand St Laurence’s College), Angus Dean (St Laurence’s College), Roly Brosnan
(Marist College Ashgrove), Brayden Law
(Marist College Ashgrove), Lachlan Connors (St Patrick’s College), Billy Rutherford (St Laurence’s), Hayden Ryan (Marist College Ashgrove), Zac Steer (St Laurence’s
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!