QLD Premier Rugby: Round Two Team Lists

University of Queensland v Brothers – Match of the Round  St.Lucia – Kick-off 3:20pm University of Queensland: Aaron Pleash, Mitch Wade, Campbell Wakely, Sam Reiser, Pat Morrey, Conor Mitchell, Jack de Guingand, Jack Cornelsen, Shane Tetzlaff, Ed Gibson, Jock Campbell, James Dalgleish, Josh Birch, Tom Pincus. Tom Banks Coach: Mick Heenan Brothers: Francois Postale, Tom Sayer, Dustin Henegan, Terrin Walls, Dave Henaway, Harry Symes, Henry Fitzgerald, Luke Beauchamp, Sam Grasso, Patrick James, Pierce Fitzgerald, Nathanuel Gendle, Sam Hyne, Mitch Felsman, Elih Baillie Coach: Carl Marshall Norths v Bond University  Hugh Courtney Oval – Kick-off 3:20pm  Norths: Garrath Ryan, Dan Sutherland, Dylan Sikameti, Api Biss, Connor Anderson, Jayden Rodwell, Enzo Mut, Phil McComber, Nick Chapman, Logan Tibbetts, Veressa Mataitini, Duncan Paia’aua, Mitch Fuller, Alex Gibbon, Conor Chitto Coach: Nick Fogarty Bond: Sam Clifton, Nick Turner, Reece Mann, Sam Fatal, Rubin Fuimaono
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!