NSW Subbies: Kentwell Cup Round 1 Team Lists

Lindfield v Petersham Lindfield (1-15) Nicholas Conolly, Henry Pedersen, Nathan Pyne, Chris Morrow, Piers Carroll, Lex Fairley, David Chow, Jonno Broome, Daniel Millar, Robbie Bridge, Damien Rockall, Andrew Geldens, Jerry Vinitabua, Tim Lloyd, Luke Vevers. Petersham (1-15) Vasa Vailaau, Albert Matagi, Germain Ofa, Ross Owen, James Newby, Joel Draffin, Dan Thomas, Charlie McDonald, Kyle James, Moses Schuster, Ollie Bowden, Harri Morgan, Jonathan Tevita, James Patterson, Jack White. Colleagues v Knox Colleagues (1-15) Mark Blackmore, Charlie Henley, Dave Wright, Calum Sauer, Dave Burnett, Robbie Pickering, Tom Borowski, James Kennelly, Joe Sangster, Dan Kelly, Alex Cheng, James McMahon, Gus McGregor, Guy Stuckey-Clarke, Cronin Healy. Knox (1-15) TBC St Patrick’s v Drummoyne  St Patrick’s  (1-15) Jacob Hanna, Milo McFarlane, Steve Bagley, Tom Roseby, James Hurley, Pat Boidin, Dave Hull, Charlie Hands, Cuddles Pritchard, Willa Tuala, John Taulaga, Lloyd Phillips, Damian Fakafa
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!