NSW Schools teams to play at Australian Championships

After dominating last year's Australian Schoolboy Championships, NSW will send two strong teams to next week's competition at St Ignatius, Riverview. NSW 1 beat NSW 2 38-24 in an all NSW final in 2014, leading to 12 players being selected in the Australian Schoolboys squad. New South Wales Schools 1st XV Position Name School/Association 1 Harry Johnson- Holmes Merewether High/CHS 2  Tom Horton St Joseph’s College/GPS 3  Harrison Chapman The King’s School/GPS 4  Tom Piroddi Newington College/GPS 5  Ryan McCauley The Scots College/GPS 6  Nathaniel Gittoes St Joseph’s College/GPS  7 Charlie Smith The Scots College/GPS 8  Lachlan Anderson Oakhill College/ISA 9  Harrison Goddard Oakhill College/ISA 10  Jack McGregor St Ignatius’ College/GPS 11  Viliami Latu Illawarra SHS/CHS 12  Daniel England The Scots College/GPS 13  Simon Kennewell Newington College/GPS 14  Sepesa Loga-Tarogi Newington College/GPS 15  Tom Wright St Joseph’s Coll
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!