NSW Schools: 2018 AICES Open & U16s teams announced

AICES Rugby have announced the 2018 AICES Open and U16 teams ahead of the NSW Schoolboy trials to be held next month.

Following trial matches held earlier in May, two squads were selected to attend a training camp at Narrabeen later this month.

The two squads will then play ISA and CCC in matches on June 6 before the opening matches of the NSW Schoolboys trials are held on the 29th-30th June.


Leamani Ata ~ Regents Park CS
Charles Bennett ~ St Philip’s Newcastle
Hudson Berry ~ Reddam House
Jed Brennan ~ Calrossy AS
Oskar Butt ~ Nowra AC
Jackson Forde ~ Nowra AC
Benjamin Francis ~ Green Point CC
Ben Grant ~ Calrossy AS
Ethan Hennessy ~ Illawarra GS
Jack Kable ~ Reddam House
Tate Kemeny ~ Reddam House
Max Lans ~ Nowra AC
Luke Mounic ~ Emmanuel Anglican College
Josh Muller ~ Arndell Anglican College
Harvey Neville ~ Hunter Valley GS
Tobias Payne ~ Nowra AC
Henry Riddell ~ Newcastle GS
Lachlan Shelley ~ Green Point CC
Thomas Turpin ~ Nowra AC
Aidan Wearne ~ Nowra AC
Riley Wilson ~ Central Coast AS
Jack Winchester ~ Bishop Druitt College
Max Wright ~ Reddam House


Flynn Bower ~ Calrossy AS
Samuel Buster ~ Calrossy AS
Leo Carroll ~ Emanuel School
James Donato ~ Reddam House
Max Goode ~ Nowra AC
Damon Hurley ~ William Clarke College
Reece Jacobs ~ Central Coast AS
Maurice Kasses ~ Reddam House
Oscar King ~ Carinya CS
Reilly McGregor ~ Arndell Anglican College
Mel Pulu ~ Regents Park CS
Ewan Rogers ~ Penrith AC


Nicholas Bignall ~ Lakes Grammar AS
Sam Brabrook ~ Calrossy AS
Ryan Clerke ~ Scone GS
Joshua Cox ~ Hunter Valley GS
Angus Davidson ~ Calrossy AS
George Fielder ~ Hunter Valley GS
Max Gander ~ Covenant CS
Anders Glew ~ St Philip\’s Port Stephens
Jarrod Homan ~ Hunter Valley GS
Nick Keleman ~ Reddam House
Lachlan Liney ~ Wyong CS
Ethan Mosely ~ Nowra AC
Jack Neich ~ Wollondilly AC
Malakai Nicholson ~ Green Point CC
Sam Parkes ~ Bishop Druitt College
Brendan Pillman ~ Moriah College
Jack Roberts ~ St Philip\’s Cessnock
Hunta Saunders ~ Hunter Valley GS
Kiyan Shipp ~ Rouse Hill Anglican College
Harry Snook ~ Calrossy AS
Patrick Thornton ~ Emmanuel Anglican College
Mitchell Watts ~ Calrossy AS
Turoa Williams ~ Shire CS


Jack Bell ~ Macquarie Anglican Grammar
Jordan Eade ~ Medowie CS
Rowan Meyers ~ Calrossy AS
Sebastian Di Noro ~ Illawarra GS
Luke Schillert ~ Calrossy AS