NSW Schools: 2017 NSW CCC & CHS Squads named for All Schools trials

The 2017 NSW Combined Catholic Colleges (CCC) and Combined High Schools (CHS) squads have been named ahead of next week’s NSW All Schools Championships. Two CHS sides and one CCC side will play matches against ISA and AICES on Sunday at Rat Park, before CHS takes on GPS and CCC plays CAS in the open trial at Knox next Friday. NSW CCC 2017 U18s Squad Aiden Manowski (Casimir CC, Marickville), Andrew Martyn (St John Paul, Coffs Harbour), Angus Hickey (St John Paul, Coffs Harbour), Bailey Lamb (Edmund Rice, West Wollongong), Cooper Taekata (St John Paul, Coffs Harbour), David Nicol (St John Paul, Coffs Harbour), Declan Leaney (St John Paul, Coffs Harbour), Harrison Lee (St Matthew’s), Jeff Swann (De La Salle, Ashfield), Josh Fong (Champagnat CC, Maroubra), Joshua Delailoa (St Paul’s, Greystanes), Kye Blair (St Edward’s, Gosford), Lote Taliauli (De La Salle, Ashfield), Michael Zakhia (Patrician Brothers’, Blacktown), Musika Lotoaniu (Parramatta Marist, Westmead), Raymond
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!