NSW Schoolboys teams announced

The NSW Schools teams to play at the Australian Schools Championships have been announced after today's trials at Knox Grammar. Players are to report to Waratah’s HQ at Moore Park at 8:30 am on Sunday 26 June for team briefing and medical. NSW Schools I (1-23) David Tifa (Ashcroft HS; CHS), Jack Ongosia (St Augustine's; ISA), Opeti Helu (Newington; GPS), Nick Brown (Kings; GPS), Nicholas Frost (Knox; CAS), Josh Kemeny (Cranbrook; CAS), Dylan Pietsch (Kings; GPS), Michael Fenn (Riverview; GPS), Will Haskins (Shore; GPS) , Adam Doueihi (St Patrick's; ISA), Jackson Mohi (Waverley; CAS) Nick Wilkinson (Joeys; GPS), Will Terry (Riverview; GPS) , Yirribi Jaffer-Williams (Joeys; GPS) , Ryan Longville (Trinity; CAS). Reserves: Charlie Jaevons-Fellows (Scots; GPS), Connor Grindal (Knox; CAS), Cameron Prince (St Augustine's; ISA), Hugh Margin (Knox; CAS), N.Lawson (GPS), Terry Fanolua (Westfields SHS; CHS), Tyrone Taukamo (Newington; GPS), Luke Osborne (Kings; GPS). Team Management: John
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!