NSW GPS & CAS representative sides announced

The NSW GPS and CAS teams have been announced to play in the NSW Schools trials this week: GPS 1st XV D Breen (S); C Jeavons-Fellows (S); O Helu (N); N Brown (K); S Ridley (S); C Rorke (I); D Pietsch (K); M Fenn (I); W Haskins (E); A Sheldon (G); T Taukamo (N); N Wilkinson (J); W Terry (I); Y Jaffer-Williams (J); L Osborne (K). GPS 2nd XV T Osborne (I); H Todd (S); F Cutler (I); R Suttor (E); T Silk (I); G Miller (S); H Green (S); T Serhon (N); K Brown (K ); B Kuenzle (N); B Simmonson (N); M Orpen (K); R Millar (K); O Smeallie (I); M Mc Taggart (J). Key: A - The Armidale School; E- Shore; G- Grammar; I- St Ignatius; J – St Josephs; K – Kings; N – Newington ; S – Scots. CAS 1st XV Connor Grindell ( K ), Jack Upton ( K ), Liam Smith ( W ), Liam Rasch ( T ), Nicholas Frost ( K ), Hugh Margin ( K ), Josh Kemeny ( C ), Milan Basson ( K ), Tyzac Jordan ( W ), Darcy Searl ( C ), Jackson Mohi ( W ), Jordan Morris ( T ), James Armstrong ( K ), Zac Carr ( W ), Ryan Longville ( T
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!