NSW Country Cockatoos 2018 Training Squad announced

NSW Country Cockatoos coach Mat Thomas has named an impressive 37-man training squad following last weekend's NSW Country Championships in Warren. Champions Illawarra and grand finalists Central West are both well represented. The squad will attend a training camp later this month, before Thomas selects a team to play Southern Inland in Sydney and QLD Country on the Gold Coast in June. NSW Country Cockatoos 2018 Training Squad: Tom Baker (Uni Wollongong), Takunda Chimwaza (Uni Wollongong), Andrew Collins (Tamworth), Ed Cordingley (SCU), Leighton Cowley (Kiama), Ben Damen (Wollongbar), Mahe Fangupo (Forbes), Peter Fitzsimons (Bathurst), Charlie French (Forbes), Anthony Fuller (Warren), Tom Green (Orange Emus), Nick Hughes-Clapp (Orange Emus), Pat Keen (Wallamba), Jack Kelly (Warren), Marc Koteczky (Terrigal), Sam Latu (Uni Wollongong), Elekana Laupola (Ourimbah), Amos Leef (Uni Wollongong), Chris Logan (Gloucester), Barcelona Lupematasila (Lake Macquarie), Sekope Maea (Terri
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!