North Harbour Rays announce 2015 NRC squad

North Harbour Rays coach Geoff Townsend has named his squad for the 2015 National Rugby Championships. The initial 25 man squad (three props TBC) features 11 players each from Manly and Warringah and six players from both Norths and Gordon with Eastwood centre Tom Hill also named. Rats flyhalf Hamish Angus and Manly playmaker Sam Lane will fight for the Rays No.10 jersey with Richard Woolf, Alex Northam, Richard Hooper, Sione Ala and John Porch all set to feature in an exciting North Harbour backline. Whilst Waratahs recruit Jack Dempsey will link with veteran Cam Treloar and a host of Manly and Warringah big men in the pack. North Harbour Rays 2015 Squad Luke Holmes (Warringah, captain), Scott Sio (Wallabies, Brumbies, Northern Suburbs), Josh Holmes (Warringah), Mitch Lewis (Manly), James Hilterbrand (Manly), Sam Ward (Warringah), Ed Gower (Manly), Cameron Treloar (Warringah), Mark Johnson (Gordon), Harry Bergelin (Manly), Jack Dempsey (Gordon), Sam Lane (Manly), Reece Hodge (Manl
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!