National Rugby Championship Round 6: Team Lists

NSW Country Eagles v QLD Country NSW Country (1-23) Jarome Vaai, Tom Sexton, Dave Faeo, Sam Lousi, Tom Staniforth, Beau Robinson, Mark Baldwin, Sam Figg, Mitch Short, Jono Lance, Charlie Clifton, Dave Horwitz, Ed Stubbs, Jarome McKenzie, Andrew Kellaway. Reserves: Peter Nau, Dane Maraki, Andrew Collins, Nick Palmer, BJ Edwards, Angus Pulver, Wil Fay, Jack Pennington. QLD Country (1-23) Sef Fa’agase, Alex Mafi, Taniela Tupou, Tyrell Barker, Phil Potgieter, Maclean Jones, Conor Mitchell, James Turner, James Tuttle, Dion Taumata, Pierce Fitzgerald, Lagi Setu, Tyrone Lefau, Tom Banks, Elliott Hagen. Reserves: Campbell Wakely, AJ Campbell, Andrew Parker, Sam Reiser, Jack Cornelsen, Scott Malolua, Mack Mason, Matt Gordon. Perth Spirit v Melbourne Rising Perth Spirit (1-23) Chris Heiberg, Heath Tessmann,  Tetera Faulkner, Adrian Hall, Ross Haylett-Petty, Kane Koteka, Richard Hardwick, Angus Cottrell, Ryan Louwrens, Luke Burton, Brad Lacey, Kyle Godwin,
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!