Shute Shield: Round 8 Team Lists

Sydney Uni and Norths lead the competition heading into round eight but just one win separates West Harbour in third and Southern Districts in eighth. Find out who has been named in your side for this weekend. Gordon v Northern Suburbs Gordon (1-15) Sean Dillon, Andrew Seton, Leigh Hughes, Nick Brown, Patrick Moss, Dylan Rowe, James Lough, Talalelei Moli , Mike Kennedy, Pat Toeta, Lachlan Brock, Talia Tuaau, Kane Ladhams, Sam Mete, Marcus Hundt. Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, Sam Kitchen, Kali Tawake, David Henaway, Connor Vest/Declan Carroll, George Miller, Taylor Francis, Gary Bautz, Nick Duffy, Angus Sinclair, Angelo Leaupepe, Harry Burey, Irae Simone, Lochie Creagh, Sam Giltrap. Sydney University v Southern Districts Sydney University (1-15) Matt Sandell, Stewart Nutt, Chris Talakai, Lachlan Swinton, Jack Sherratt, Nick Champion de Creispigny, Brad Wilkin, Rohan O’Regan, Theo Strang,  Daniel Poletto, James Kane, Will McDonnell, Guy Porter, Henry Clunies-
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!