Shute Shield: Round 4 Team Lists

A number of NSW Waratahs players have been named to play this weekend in round four of the 2018 Shute Shield season. Find out who's been picked in your side. Eastwood v Southern Districts Eastwood (1-15) Dean Doumbos, Hugh Roach, Robert Lagudi, James Neale, Rhys Allen, George Kent, Tom Murphy, Patrick Sio, Michael Snowden, Jai Ayoub, Zachery Mackay, Blake Sutton, Pama Fou, Fabian Goodall, Liam Windon. Southern Districts (1-15) Matt Gibbon, Liam Dwyer, Conor Young, Angus Ryan, Fili Tufui, Alex Perez, Conor Mitchell, Marcus Carbone, Eli Pilz, Christian Kagiassis, Luke Smart, Denny Godinet, William Latu, Rowland-Keni Kotabalavu, Jamie Verran. Eastern Suburbs v Manly Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Cody Walker, Connal McInerney, Ofa Fainga’anuku, Tom Staniforth, Ryan McCauley , Jack Digby, Rowan Perry, Tim Buchanan, Jack Grant, Mack Mason, Charlie Clifton, Lalakai Foketi, Alex Newsome, Sam Fogarty, Archie King. Manly (1-15) Mokani Fuavao, James Hilterbrand, Charles Abel,
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!