Shute Shield: Round 3 Team Lists

Photo: Karen Watson After two rounds, three sides remain undefeated and just two competition points separates fourth from ninth. Find out who has been named in your Shute Shield side ahead of round three this weekend. Gordon v Penrith  Gordon (1-15) Sean Dillon, Cody Blackhurst, Raven Nurse, Jack Falloon, Jack Margin, Nick Brown, Mitch Lockley, Talalelei Moli, Mike Kennedy, Pat Toeta, Kim Bateman, Luke Lough, Alec Palmer, Sam Mete, Bill Freeman. Penrith (1-15) Lisiate Vaihu, Ezzekial Seia, Adrian Silva, Taunola Kei, Mike Tua, Halaliku Matangi, Matt Faogali, Willie Toala, Saia Fapuiaki, David Isopo, Fatai Tuitauvki, Talia Tuaau, Delroy Tapusi, Paulo Halaifonua, Campbell Hislop. Southern Districts v Manly Southern Districts (1-15) Conor Young, Liam Dwyer, Shambeckler Vui, Angus Ryan, Fili Tufui, Alex Perez, Conor Mitchell, Marcus Carbone, Eli Pilz, Christian Kagiassis, Rowland-Keni Kotabalavu, Denny Godinet, William Latu, Luke Smart, Jamie Verran. Manly (1-15) M
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!