Intrust Super Shute Shield Round 18: Team Lists

With one round remaining in the regular season, a number of big names have returned to their clubs in time for finals. Check out all the team lists ahead of round 18 this weekend. Manly v Eastwood Manly (1-15) Sio Tatola, Aaron Blacklock, Mokani Fuavao, Byron Leach, Adrian Hall, Samuel Shires, Morgyn Cowan, Brad Hemopo, Harry Emery, Sam Lane, Mick Adams, Nicolas Holton, Josh Turner, Rob Buaserau, Brenden Hartmann. Eastwood (1-15) Jed Gillespie, Ed Craig, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Rhys Allen, George Kent, Tom Murphy, Patrick Sio, Michael Snowden, Jackson Bird, James Sarks, Blake Sutton, Pama Fou, Fabian Goodall, Josh Nohra. Sydney University v Gordon Sydney University (1-15) Matt Sandell, Tom Horton, Chris Talakai, Jack Sherratt, Dave McDuling, Lachie Swinton, Nick Champion de Creispigny, Rohan O'Regan, Jake Gordon, Stu Dunbar, James Kane, Will McDonald, Guy Porter, Henry Clunies-Ross, Tim Clements. Gordon (1-15) Sean Dillon, Tobias Gukibau, James Sheppard, Nick
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!