Intrust Super Shute Shield: Round 17 Team Lists

Eastern Suburbs v Northern Suburbs Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Cody Walker, Connal McInerney, Joshua Toms, Ryan McCauley, Tom Staniforth, Brodie Wilson/Clarrie Moore, Rowan Perry, Tim Buchanan, Jack Grant, Mack Mason, Will Paterson, Ned Yeomans, James Field, Henry Paterson, Archie King. Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, Sam Kitchen, Dan Solofa, Connor Vest, Patrick Tafa , TBC, Taylor Francis , Gary Bautz , Nick Duffy, Angus Sinclair, Will Connolly, Harry Burey, TBC, Richard Woolf, Sam Giltrap. Gordon v Southern Districts Gordon (1-15) Sean Dillon, Tobias Gukibau, James Sheppard, Jack Margin, Lachlan Cannell, Jack Maguire, Luke Gardner, Andrew Seton, Jack Blakeney Edwards, Alex Barker, Kim Bateman, Erik Moss, Alex Gregory, Matt McDougall, Tom Carruthers. Southern Districts (1-15) Matt Gibbon, Duncan Chubb, Shambeckler Vui, Angus Ryan, Jake Douglas, Luke Smart, Conor Mitchell, Marcus Carbone, Waldo Wessels, Rohan Saifoloi, Christian Kagiassis, Apolosi Latunipulu
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!