Intrust Super Shute Shield: Round 13 Team Lists

Warringah take on Manly, Uni and Easts play under lights and Souths and West Harbour meet in a match that could define both side's seasons. Find out who has been named in your side ahead of round 13 this weekend. Sydney University v Eastern Suburbs (Friday night) Sydney University (1-15) Matt Sandell, Tom Horton, Chris Talakai, Jack Sherratt, Dave McDuling, Villiame Cocker, Nick Champion de Creispigny, Rohan O’Regan, Theo Strang, Stu Dunbar, James Kane, Harry Potter, Guy Porter, Eddy King, Tim Clements. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Cody Walker, Dylan Woods, Andi Lawrence, Ryan McCauley, Tim Buchanan, TBC, Rowan Perry, Liam Moylan, Jack Grant, Mack Mason, Will Paterson, Ned Yeomans, James Field, Henry Paterson, Archie King. Eastwood v Parramatta Eastwood (1-15) Dean Doumbos, Hugh Roach, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Rhys Allen, George Kent, Tom Murphy, Patrick Sio, Michael Snowden, Jai Ayoub, Josh Nohra, Blake Sutton, Pama Fou, Fabian Goodall, Liam Windon. Parramatt
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!