Shute Shield Round 1: Team Lists

There are a number of interesting selections in several sides ahead of the opening round of the 2018 Shute Shield season this weekend. Northern Suburbs v Warringah Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, JP Sauni, Lawrence Hunting, Connor Vest, Hugh Sinclair, Leon Akopian, Taylor Francis, Gary Bautz, Nick Duffy, Angus Sinclair, Angelo Leaupepe, Harrison Burey, Irae Simone, Richard Woolf, Sam Giltrap. Warringah (1-15) Baxter King, Luke Holmes, Harry Rorke, Sam Thomson, Sam Ward, Max Girdler, Maclean Jones, Ruaridh Mackenzie, Josh Holmes, Myles Dorrian, Harry Jones, Mark Gerrard, Seb Wileman, Tyson Davis, Harley Attwater. Eastern Suburbs v West Harbour  Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Cody Walker, Connal McInerney, Ofa Fainga’anuku, Jack Digby, Ryan McCauley, Tim Buchanan, Rowan Perry, Lachie Pigott, Jack Grant, Mack Mason, Nemani Matiwera, Ned Yeomans, Sam Fogarty, Charlie Clifton, Cohan Guerra. West Harbour (1-15) David Lolohea, Andrew Tuala, Nigel Vaiflale, Joshua Redfern
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!