Intrust Super Shute Shield: Colts Grand Final Team Lists

Sydney Uni will feature in all three colts grand finals at Concord Oval on Sunday and play Eastern Suburbs in first and second grade and Randwick in third grade. 1st Grade - Sydney University v Eastern Suburbs Sydney University  Jay Spencer, Tom Horton, Harry Johnson-Holmes, Peter Fenwicke, Ratu Rotasolia, Josh Kemeny, Rory Suttor, Miti Tuinakauvadra, Banjo Travers, Dan Poletto, Ed King, Guy Porter, James Armstrong, Nathaniel Tamwoy, Tim CLements. Eastern Suburbs  Cody Walker, Dylan Woods, Charlie Cooper, Toby Starkey, Will Nicholls, Josh Smith, James Donato, Jack Lamph, Jake O’Brien, Nick Shannon, Declan Quin, Dan England, Henry Paterson, Dylan Luisi, Dan Donato. 2nd Grade - Eastern Suburbs v Sydney University  Eastern Suburbs  James Behringer, Harry Todd, Minh Nguyen, Za Rathie, Kurtis Stevens, Jack Clifford, Mitch O’Brien, Darcy Christie-Johnson, Louis Collins, Tom Lenehan, Kade Pearce, James Hawkins, Angus Brown, Josh Pele, Felix Studdy. Reserves: Tom Hill,
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!