Intrust Super Shute Shield: 1st Grade Preliminary Final Team Lists

After a weekend of upsets, Manly will travel to Rat Park to face Warringah and Eastwood take on Norths for a spot in next weekend's Shute Shield grand final at North Sydney Oval. Warringah v Manly - Saturday, 3:10pm Warringah (1-15) Rory O’Connor, Rob Kelly, Sam Needs, Jack Tomkins, Cam Treloar, Maclean Jones, Tom Connor, Sam Ward, Josh Holmes, Myles Dorrian, Harry Jones, Josh Gillard, Seb Wileman, Sailosi Tagicakibau, Dave Feltscheer. Manly (1-15) Sio Tatola/Mitch Lewis, James Hilterbrand, Gunnz Fuavao, Ryan Melrose/Ed Gower, Adrian Hall, Sam Shires, Kotoni Ale, Dan Alley, Tim Donlan, Sam Lane, Tom Chesters, Kevin Fuavao/Nick Holton, Dennis Pili-Gaitau, Cam Bailey, Josh Turner. Northern Suburbs v Eastwood - Sunday, 3:10pm Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, Sam Kitchen, Lawrence Hunting, Hugh Sinclair, Conor Vest, Gary Bautz, Will Miller, Michael Wells, Nick Duffy, Angus Sinclair, Lachlan Creagh, Harry Burey, Cameron Clark, Richard Woolf, Augustin Slowik. Eastwoo
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!