Intrust Shute Shield Round 9: Colts Team Lists

Eastern Suburbs v Randwick Eastern Suburbs (1-15) James King, Dylan Woods, Archie Hall, Jack Digby, James Shipway, Dan Howes, Tom Mahony, Charlie Smith, Ted Pye, Jayden Wright, Declan Quin, Dan England, Ned Yeomans, James Coppola, Dan Donato. Randwick (1-15) Hame Tali, Tonga Tangatau, Harry Chapman, Nathaniel Gittoes, Tom Pirrodi, Justin Cooper, Lochie Simpson, Jack Hayson, Paddy Rumble, Pat Pelligrini, Sepesa Tarogi, Tom Molloy, Conor Dolan, Jack Harrison, Billy Freeman. West Harbour v Eastwood West Harbour (1-15) Christian Peterika, Tametai Lomax, Anthony Nguyen, Pilimi Felila, Max Harper, Ray Wilson, Drew Denford, Marcellous Rouse, Matt Thomas, Jacob Taylor, Danny Wilson, Chris Ebling, Esau Taetuli, Connor Moran. Eastwood (1-15) Jack Morrison, Max Stewart, Rhys Sherrif, Josh Bones, Tim Anstee, Daniel Cosgrove, Lachlan Anderson, Liam Robson, Tom O’Connor, James Day, Barton Picone, Jayden Stokes, Lachlan Burland, Charles Sheppard, Sam Cale. Gordon v Parramatta Gordon (1-15) R
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!