Intrust Shute Shield Round 7: 1st Grade Colts Team Lists

Eastwood v Manly Eastwood (1-15) Jack Morrison, Max Stewart, Rhys Sherrif, Tim Anstee, Joesph Carbo, Jacob Bamford, Lachlan Anderson, Liam Robson, Tom O’Connor, James Day, Barton Picone, Jayden Stokes, Lachlan Burland, Charles Sheppard, Chris Orpen. Manly (1-15) Conor Davidson, Felix Marot, William McRae, Van Stewart, Kevin O’Connor, Harry Chapman, Matthew Schofield, Scott Williams, Jack Young, Ben Crerar, Dylan Bindczus, Joseph Williams, Jonte Kaplan, Lachlan Miller, Fraser Toohey. Northern Suburbs v Gordon Northern Suburbs (1-15) James Margan, Evan Pritchard, Tyler Key, Jack Preece, Paddy Olver, Alex Ironside, Mat Psaltis, Kyle O’hara, Josh Lynch, Connor Winchester, Conor Menzies, Charlie King, Nick Clancy, Tom Gilbert, Dom Naylor. Gordon (1-15) Sean Dillon, Hosea Fotukava, Jack Bowditch, Beau Petterson, Jack Margin, Nic Burkett, James Lough, Brett Van Zyl, Steve Kirkby, James Dainton, Rory Vevers, Sam Lawson, Sione Afu, Marcus Hundt, Josh Thorndyke. Parramatta v Southern
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!