Intrust Shute Shield Round 4: Colts 1st Grade Team List

Eastern Suburbs v Southern Districts  Eastern Suburbs (1-15) James King, Dylan Woods, Archie Hall, James Shipway, Ryan McCauley, Toby Starkey, Charlie Smith, Tom Mahony, Ted Pye, Jayden Wright, Declan Quin, Dan England, Ned Yeomans, Dan Donato, James Perlowski. Southern Districts (1-15) Sama Mololo, Gareth Thomas, Ezra Mololo, Damian Johnson, Max Freeman, Lachlan Hennessey, Dom McGrath, Harry McLennan, Liam O’Connor, Brock Hammond, Cooper Harris, Franky Calgulay, William Latu, Gordon Enari, Nathan McIlveen. Eastwood v Northern Suburbs Eastwood (1-15) Nereg Nazarian, Max Stewart, Rhys Sherrif, Josh Bones, Joseph Carbo, Hamish Fisher, Lachlan Anderson, Liam Robson, Tom O’Connor, James Day, Barton Picone, Jacob Bamford, Lachlan Burland, Charles Sheppard, Hugh Yates. Northern Suburbs (1-15) Jakob Sedgman, Evan Pritchard, Tyler Key, Will Finley, Paddy Olver, Jack Preece, Mat Psaltis, Hugh Taylor, Josh Lynch, Connor Winchester, Conor Menzies, Charlie King, Nick Clancy, Shaun Towns
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!