Intrust Shute Shield Round 2: Team Lists

Eastwood v Eastern Suburbs - Live on 7TWO Eastwood (1-15) Sam Needs, James Holden, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Jared Barry, George Kent, Cohen Masson, Joey Afualo, Max Page, Jai Ayoub, John Grant, Blake Sutton, Mike McDougall, Ben Shorter, Jarome MacKenzie. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Ryan Dalziel, Clarrie Moore, Zach Faumuina, Fergus Lee-Warner, Phil Mathers, Tim Buchanan, Rowan Perry, Sam Stitcher, Jack Grant, Archie King, Tom Merrit, Will Fay, Alex Newsome, Charlie Clifton, Will Paterson Randwick v Gordon Randwick (1-15) Sonny Satuala, Peter Nau, Tristan Goodbody, Jock Armstrong, Will Munro, Ned Hannigan, Mark Baldwin, Sam Croke, Harry Boileau, Andrew Deegan, Jack Pennington, Ben Starkey, Brogan Roods, Andrew Kellaway, Lachlan Anderson. Gordon (1-15) L.Loapo, A. Wilkinson, J. Latta, J. Maguire, R. Wilson, J. Goddard, L. Papworth, H. Roarke, P. Curtin, H.Carmichael, B. Butler, E. Moss, L. Simkin, S. Mete, T. Carruthers. Warringah v Northern Suburbs Warringah (1-15) Alatasi Tuitu
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!