Intrust Shute Shield: Round 18 Team Lists

Northern Suburbs v Manly Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, Will Weeks, Lawrance Hunting, Nick Palmer, James Brown, Michael Smith, Will Miller, Hugh Sinclair, Mitch Magrath, Angus Sinclair, Lochie Creagh, Irae Simone, Jordan Heyer, Stephan Van Der Walt, Harry Burey. Manly (1-15) Hayden Stringer, James Hilterbrand, Mitch Lewis, Adrian Hall, Ed Gower, Dan Alley, Harry Bergelin, Junior Palau, Tim Donlan, Sam Lane, Josh Turner, Nick Holton, Dennis Pili-Gaitau, Richard Hooper, Brenden Hartmann. Eastern Suburbs v Southern Districts Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Steve Findlay, Clarrie Moore, Cam Betham, Fergus Lee-Warner, Michael Ross, Joel Duffy, Rowan Perry, Sam Stitcher, Angus Pulver, Archie King, Tom Merrit, Josh Toole, Alex Newsome, Ratu Tagive, Charlie Clifton. Southern Districts (1-15) Matt Gibbon, Brandon Paenga-Amosa, Duncan Chubb, Fili Tufui, Angus Ryan, Alex Perez, Kieran Black, Marcus Carbone, DeWet Roos, Rohan Saifoloi, Ben Connolly, Apolosi Latunipulu, Denny Godinet, Luke Smart
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!