Intrust Super Shute Shield: Round 15 Team Lists

Northern Suburbs v Eastern Suburbs - Live on 7TWO  Northern Suburbs (1-15) Ezra Luxton, Sam Kitchen, Angus Ta’avao, Nick Palmer, Ben Matwijow, Michael Smith, Will Miller, Hugh Sinclair, Harry Emery, Angus Sinclair, Lochie Creagh, Irae Simone, Jordan Heyer, Richard Woolf, Kepu Lokotui. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Steve Findlay, Chris Pusi, Clay Brodie, Phil Mathers, BJ Edwards, Tim Buchanan, Rowan Perry, Sam Stitcher, Angus Pulver, Archie King, Will Paterson, Josh Toole, Alex Newsome, Ratu Tagive, Charlie Clifton. Eastwood v Parramatta Eastwood (1-15) Sam Needs, Hugh Roach, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Rhys Allen, Miles McCaffrey, Cohen Masson, Michael Kovacic, Matt Gonzalez, Jai Ayoub, Jarome MacKenzie, Blake Sutton, Tom Hill, John Grant, Johnathan Malo. Parramatta (1-15) David Lolohea, Aaron Blacklock, Nigel Vaifale, Riley Carter, Senio Toleafoa, Andrew Cox, Pat Searson, Tyrone Viiga, Kaleb Rech, Robbie Mate, Robert Duff, Henry Teofilo, Josh Minhinnick, Hayden Cole, Tom Woods. Gord
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!