Intrust Shute Shield: Round 13 Team Lists

Eastern Suburbs v Randwick - Live on 7TWO Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Steve Findlay, Chris Pusi, Clay Brodie, Fergus Lee-Warner, Phil Mathers, BJ Edwards, Rowan Perry, Tim Buchanan, Angus Pulver, Archie King, Charlie Clifton, Josh Toole, Alex Newsome, Ratu Tagive, Dan Gallagher. Randwick (1-15) Sonny Satuala, Peter Nau, Tristan Goodbody, Will Munro, Jock Armstrong, Nick Kellaway, Mark Baldwin, Sam Croke, Mitch Short, Andrew Deegan, Seamus Frost, David Horwitz, Brogan Roods, Reece Robinson, Andrew Kellaway. Southern Districts v Eastwood  Southern Districts (1-15) Matt Gibbon, Brandon Paenga-Amosa, Duncan Chubb, Angus Ryan, Jake Douglas, Alex Perez, Sean Doyle, Rahboni Vosayaco, Dewet Roos, Mitch Walton, Ben Connolly, Rohan Saifoloi, Denny Godinet, Luke Smart, Chris Nay. Eastwood (1-15) Sam Needs, Ed Craig, Rob Lagudi, James Neale, Tom Alexander, Michael Kovacic, Cohen Masson, George Kent, Matt Gonzalez, Jai Ayoub, Jarome MacKenzie, Blake Sutton, Mike McDougall, Ben Shorter, Johnath
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!