Intrust Shute Shield: Rd13 1st Colts Team Lists

Randwick v Eastern Suburbs  Randwick (1-15) Hame Tali, Will Anderson, Kieran Bonin, Esei Ha’angana, Tom Pirrodi, Justin Cooper, Lochie Simpson, Jack Hayson, Sam Horwitz, Paddy Rumble, Jack Harrison, Conor Dolan, Tom Molloy, Sepesa Tarogi, Billy Freeman. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) James King, Dylan Woods, Archie Hall, Jack Digby, James Shipway, Toby Starkey, Charlie Smith, Dan Howes, Ted Pye, Dan England, Declan Quin, Ned Yeomans, Don Donato, Jake Prindivlle, Jayden Wright. Eastwood v Southern Districts  Eastwood (1-15) Jack Morrison, Max Stewart, James Behringer, Josh Bones, Charles Granger, Daniel Cosgrove, Lachlan Anderson, Liam Robson, Louis Heaton, James Day, Sam Irvine, Mauni Pahulu, Lachlan Burland, Charles Shepherd, Sam Cale. Southern Districts (1-15) Jacob Storey, Sama Malolo, Lachlan King, Damian Johnston, Pat Kuenzle, Tony Rumore, Dom McGrath, Harry McLennan, Liam O’Connor, Brock Hammond, Ryan Carmody, Te Orangi Thompson, William Latu, Cooper Harris, Jack Conen. West
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!