Intrust Shute Shield Rd10: Team Lists

Eastwood v Southern Districts - Live on 7TWO Eastwood (1-15)  Sam Needs, Todd Pearce, Martin Plotskys, James Neale, Jared Barry, Michael Kovacic, Hugh Perrett, Pat Sio, Mick Snowden, Jai Ayoub, John Grant, Tom Hill, Mike McDougall, Brad Curtis, Ben Batger. Southern Districts (1-15) Salesi Maumalanga, Max Holland, Willie Maumalanga, Fili Tufui, Jake Douglas, Albert Hemopo, Jono Hayes, Marcus Carbone, Dewet Roos, Ben Volavola, Feluela Finau, Apolosi Latunipulu, Denny Godinet, Richie Williams, Paul Asquith. Parramatta v Eastern Suburbs Parramatta (1-15) Nick Blacklock, James Holden, Nigel Vaifale, Siatua Solaese, Evan Olmstead, Peter Brush, Evan Tuckwell, Andrew Cox, Dan Tully, Nathan Langsford, Larry Hermens, Chris Nay, Regan Haika, Petero Satago, Tom Woods. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) Sione Kolo, Clarrie Moore, Jake Ilnicki, Fergus Lee-Warner, BJ Edwards, Sam Stitcher, James Graham, Liam Moylan, Angus Pulver, Robbie Mate, Charlie Clifton, Will Fay, Jack Maddocks, Malakai Watene-Zel
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!