Intrust Shute Shield: Colts Preliminary Finals Team Lists

Sydney University v Randwick Sydney University (1-15) Alexander Masima, Tom Horton, Harry Johnson-Holmes, Peter Fenwicke, Zac Von Appen, George Lehmann, Hugh Summerhayes, Nick Champion de Crespigny, Banjo Travers, Sam Renton, Eddy King, Luke Lough, William McDonnell, Tim Clements, James Kane. Randwick (1-15) Harry Chapman, Tonga Tangatau, Vuni Fifita, Justin Cooper, Nathaniel Gittoes, Lochie Simpson, Jack Hayson, Hame Tali, Paddy Rumble, Hamish Gordon, James Ramm, Tom Molloy, Sepesa Tarogi, Ronald Streater Mason, Billy Freeman. Northern Suburbs v Eastern Suburbs Northern Suburbs (1-15) James Margin, Evan Pritchard, Jakob Sedgman. Paddy Olver, Will Finley, Olly Stump, Hugh Taylor, Kyle Ohara, Nick Duffy, Connor Winchester, Tom Gilbert, Charlie King, Nick Clancy, Will Connelly, Dom Naylor. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) James King, Charlie Cooper, Cody Walker, Jack Digby, Toby Starkey, Tom Mahony, Charlie Smith, Daniel Howes, Ted Pye, Daniel England, Jake Prindiville, Daniel Donato, Dylan
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!