Intrust Shute Shield: 1st Colts Round 18 Team Lists

Southern Districts v Eastern Suburbs Southern Districts (1-15) Jacob Storey, Sama Malolo, Ezra Malolo, Damian Johnston, Pat Kuenzle, Dom McGrath, Tony Rumore, Henry Robertson, Liam O’Connor, Ryan Carmody, Brodie Ford, Te Orangi Thompson, Cooper Harris, William Latu, Jack Conen. Eastern Suburbs (1-15) James King, Charlie Cooper, Archer Hall, Luke Porter, James Shipway, Toby Starkey, Charlie Smith, Jack Digby, Ted Pye, Daniel England, Jake Prindiville, Ned Yeomans, Daniel Donato, Dylan Luisi, Jayden Wright. Eastwood v Gordon Eastwood (1-15) Jack Morrison, Max Stewart, Rhys Sherrif, Josh Bones, Daniel Cosgrove, Jacob Bamford, Lachlan Anderson, Tim Anstee, Louis Heaton, Tom O’Connor, James Day, Barton Picone, Jayden Stokes, Lachlan Burland, Sam Cale. Gordon (1-15) Alex Broad, Hosea Fotukava, Jack Bowditch, Beau Petterson, Jack Margin, Nic Burkett, James Lough, Tom Leaver, Steve Kirkby, James Dainton, Rory Vevers, Dave Smerdon, Sione Afu, Marcus Hundt, Josh Thorndyke. Manly v Nort
Already a subscriber? Log in here.

Continue reading this story for free

Create a free account to continue reading and get more of Rugby News' top stories directly to your inbox.

Or, subscribe for unlimited access

error: Content is protected !!